Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Garden State Pain Control -  - Pain Medicine Physician

Garden State Pain Control

Pain Medicine Physicians & Orthopedics located in Edison, NJ & Clifton, NJ

79 total reviews

Garden State Pain Control always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Pain Control below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene P.
Submitted 11/14/21
I’m always so pleased with the care that I receive and that I’m given an appointment immediately. You are a blessing to me.
TIMOTHY D.
Submitted 11/11/21
Friendly, competent and professional staff/service. The Doctor took the time to listen and then explain plans/procedures in detail. Highly recommend this Practice.
Maria E.
Submitted 10/19/21
I have been seeing Dr. Dipan Patel in the Clifton office. I can not say enough about how pleased I am with my care. When I first saw him and I was in so much pain, he immediately did a procedure to try and give me som comfort until some further could be done. Although my situation is not good right now, he has been in contact with my surgeon to do what he can to help with what must be done next. He has assured me that no matter what, he will be here for me to do what he can to help me. All I need to do is call....I recommend him highly, his knowledge, care, and concern is what makes him an excellent Dr.
Tricia D.
Submitted 10/05/21
First and foremost Tyler is present during, and throughout my entire visit. In fairness and truth about the practice in general, I can assure you that they take the mental side of their patients. It’s not a free get high type practice, it’s a multifaceted approach for each individual’s treatment plan.
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/17/21
No recommendation
Aisha P.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Andrew So has been one of the greatest Doctors.
Anonymous D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Other than the rude front desk person it was a great visit. PA Tyler was very nice and explained everything thoroughly. Unlike other Doctors' offices PA Tyler took the time to listen and I did NOT feel rushed and like he wanted me out of there so he could get to the next person. He also made me feel like I mattered, like I was a patient Not a number. Another qualm I had though was the Doctor himself didn't even bother to come in and introduce himself to me. A quick "Hello, nice to meet you," would have been sufficient. The young lady who checked me out made up for the rudeness of the one who checked me in. After driving away I realized the checkin person failed to return my license and insurance card. When I finished what I was doing on 46E , I returned to the office. I told the young lady that she forgot to return my items. She acted shocked but there they were still on the copier. She said, "I guess I did." NO, apology was offered. I'm glad the rest of the staff was nicer than her!!!
Isidora R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable, cared very much about my situation and gave me good options to consider. I highly recommend this pain center.
Andrea D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Garden State Pain Control is absolutely the best. The office staff is wonderful and pleasant. I was so pleased with the results I have received from Dr. Dipan Patel. He takes interest in his patients and their needs as to were their pain is. I would highly recommend Garden State Pain Control and Dr. Dipan Patel.
Kristen C.
Submitted 07/08/21
He did me thoracic epidural steroid injection, while awake, and I felt no pain during, or after the procedure. This entire group has treated me, at some point, during my progress for my healing and I am getting better as I continue my treatments with this practice. I know that the genuinely care about my health and progress to a pain free life and they are very knowledgeable about each and every treatment, both big and small. Thank you GSP for getting me to where I am today and I cannot wait to get my life back!!!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/12/21
your staff is very courteous, skillfully experienced, and have exceptional customer service. In the Edison and Clifton office. Thank you for your frontline workers.
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Trigger injection worked
Carmen D.
Submitted 05/05/21
My appointment was on time everyone was very pleasant, very clean office and the doctor had very very good side manner.
Victoria C.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was greeted by a very friendly & courteous staff. My interaction with Dr. Sinha was pleasant & professional.
Wanda R.
Submitted 03/28/21
I had CHRONIC leg pain (sciatica) for YEARS until I couldn't take it anymore. One visit to them and the pain is 99.9% better. I'm sorry that I didn't know about Garden State SOONER!! Wonderful staff!! I HIGHLY recommend them!
Donna K.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Neil Sinha is a good doctor! He’s understanding and listens to your concerns. He discusses with his patients treatment options to help with their health issues! I recommend his office to anyone looking for a pain management specialist. His office staff is friendly and helpful too.
Monica C.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great people, always trying to help. They did a great job when you are suffering for a pain. I recommend this place.
Raj S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Awesome
Danny L.
Submitted 02/05/21
In the comfort of my home it was very easy to talk with Dr. Levy.
MARGARET C.
Submitted 01/31/21
They took the time to get down everything about me and quickly began offering solutions