Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Garden State Pain Control -  - Pain Medicine Physician

Garden State Pain Control

Pain Medicine Physicians & Orthopedics located in Edison, NJ & Clifton, NJ

51 total reviews

Garden State Pain Control always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Pain Control below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick C.
Submitted 05/15/20
The staff is always kind and I feel comfortable with the Nurses and Doctors. I'm looking forward to my next visit..that you....
Kimberly R.
Submitted 05/14/20
The best
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. So has the best bedside manner. He is an active listener and really tried to help and understand my issues.
Theodore L.
Submitted 04/13/20
Excellent staff all the way around. The physicians are extremely knowledgeable and caring.
Christopher O.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Dev Sinha does procedures on my neck and lumbar and I have no complaint he always do his best to make sure that his patient can enjoy their quality of life Thank you dr. Dev for always understanding me
Christopher O.
Submitted 02/25/20
dr. Niel sinha Is very professional and understanding and caring he always do his best to provide patient good quality of life and go back to there normal life Thank you dr. Niel sinha for always listening on my problem on my health godbless
Randy Y.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have had chronic severe pain in my neck,back @ legs for over a decade after a horrendous auto accident.After multiple surgeries,including spinal fusion, there has been little improvement in any aspect of my life.Even less from the daily pain @ suffering.After years of Doctors doing little more then throwing medications at me I finally found Doctor Neil,along with every other Doctor @ the staff at Garden State pain control.They have actually taken a proactive @ personal approach in my care.Not only in easing some of my constant pain,giving me back some quality of life.I have had multiple procedures in which all have given me a measure of relief.I doubt that I will ever be pain free,but now,I finally see light at the end of the tunnel.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/14/20
I love GSPC All the people are so nice and caring Dr Dang is my favorite he is open honest and will help you anyway he can the practice is awesome very up to date with the newest techniques don’t be afraid to visit them I’m a patient of Dr Dang I love him he continues to help me with my pain management but there all fantastic thank you Dr Dang and all the other Doctors Nurses and faculty your awesome highly recommend them
Loretta P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Awesome. Getting an MRI for torn meniscus with a Neuromodulator was quite the chore but Lindsey made it happen! She’s the best. Dr Deepan Patel-orthopedics was succinct, professional, and skilled. Arthroscopic surgery was fast and extremely effective. Love these Docs. Recommend to everyone with chronic pain. They are the very best.
Emily A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Dev. Sinha, MD treats patients with dignity and warmth. His medical acumen cannot be questioned. I hold much gratitude for the care he has given me.
Emily A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Ashmita is a long-standing member of the Garden State Pain Control Team. She is extremely knowledgeable and excels at working with insurance carriers. She ensures patient rights are preserved. She is empathetic, acts with professionalism and is a genuinely kind person. These qualities are reflected in her interaction with patients. Thank you!
Emily A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Tyler Duggan, PA-C always has a willingness to help, no matter what the situation. At his recommendation, I had a procedure to treat debilitating back pain I’d suffered with for years. Thank you!
Joann K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Tyler the PA was great explaining the condition of my back and options for treatment. He was patient answering all my questions and taking my concerns into consideration. Everyone I encounter was so nice and very pleasant!
Jessica T.
Submitted 10/29/19
I am a patient who has had a SEVERE phobia of needles all my life. I was very anxious coming in knowing my procedure required many needles. First I met with Mr. Krish (the EMG Technician). He saw my fears and helped to calm me, explaining the process I was to undergo. When Dr. Levy arrived (who was to be using the needles), I was in a much better place emotionally. Dr. Levy worked quickly and took her time when I needed a moment to recenter myself. Overall, despite my nervousness, the visit (and needles) wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be. I'm grateful that the staff was patient and kind with me. It really made a difference and helped me a lot. Thank you!
Cornelius E.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Deepan Patel and his Staff are extremely attentive, professional and put me at ease while taking care of my knee issue. I highly recommend this office.
Nereida D.
Submitted 07/14/19
Pleasant n satisfied with the services received by reception staff n Dr. Dang. Dr. Dang was courteous n expressed great concern for my well being; suggested n provided alternative meds believed to be less harmful n better related to my specific health concerns.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/14/19
All the doctors are excellent with you!!!
Mona A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great experience kind staff and knowledgeable drs
Deborah D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Quick on on the ball. Dr Patel very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Emily A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Dipan Patel, MD has the knowledge of a genius and the kindness of a saint. He has treated me with respect and great thoughtfulness. I deeply appreciate his concern for my well-being. His approach to Pain Medicine has helped me heal in ways I never thought possible.