Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Garden State Pain Control -  - Pain Medicine Physician

Garden State Pain Control

Pain Medicine Physicians & Orthopedics located in Edison, NJ & Clifton, NJ

75 total reviews

Garden State Pain Control always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Pain Control below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas B.
Submitted 09/17/21
No recommendation
Aisha P.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Andrew So has been one of the greatest Doctors.
Anonymous D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Other than the rude front desk person it was a great visit. PA Tyler was very nice and explained everything thoroughly. Unlike other Doctors' offices PA Tyler took the time to listen and I did NOT feel rushed and like he wanted me out of there so he could get to the next person. He also made me feel like I mattered, like I was a patient Not a number. Another qualm I had though was the Doctor himself didn't even bother to come in and introduce himself to me. A quick "Hello, nice to meet you," would have been sufficient. The young lady who checked me out made up for the rudeness of the one who checked me in. After driving away I realized the checkin person failed to return my license and insurance card. When I finished what I was doing on 46E , I returned to the office. I told the young lady that she forgot to return my items. She acted shocked but there they were still on the copier. She said, "I guess I did." NO, apology was offered. I'm glad the rest of the staff was nicer than her!!!
Isidora R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable, cared very much about my situation and gave me good options to consider. I highly recommend this pain center.
Andrea D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Garden State Pain Control is absolutely the best. The office staff is wonderful and pleasant. I was so pleased with the results I have received from Dr. Dipan Patel. He takes interest in his patients and their needs as to were their pain is. I would highly recommend Garden State Pain Control and Dr. Dipan Patel.
Kristen C.
Submitted 07/08/21
He did me thoracic epidural steroid injection, while awake, and I felt no pain during, or after the procedure. This entire group has treated me, at some point, during my progress for my healing and I am getting better as I continue my treatments with this practice. I know that the genuinely care about my health and progress to a pain free life and they are very knowledgeable about each and every treatment, both big and small. Thank you GSP for getting me to where I am today and I cannot wait to get my life back!!!
Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/12/21
your staff is very courteous, skillfully experienced, and have exceptional customer service. In the Edison and Clifton office. Thank you for your frontline workers.
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Trigger injection worked
Carmen D.
Submitted 05/05/21
My appointment was on time everyone was very pleasant, very clean office and the doctor had very very good side manner.
Victoria C.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was greeted by a very friendly & courteous staff. My interaction with Dr. Sinha was pleasant & professional.
Wanda R.
Submitted 03/28/21
I had CHRONIC leg pain (sciatica) for YEARS until I couldn't take it anymore. One visit to them and the pain is 99.9% better. I'm sorry that I didn't know about Garden State SOONER!! Wonderful staff!! I HIGHLY recommend them!
Donna K.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Neil Sinha is a good doctor! He’s understanding and listens to your concerns. He discusses with his patients treatment options to help with their health issues! I recommend his office to anyone looking for a pain management specialist. His office staff is friendly and helpful too.
Monica C.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great people, always trying to help. They did a great job when you are suffering for a pain. I recommend this place.
Raj S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Awesome
Danny L.
Submitted 02/05/21
In the comfort of my home it was very easy to talk with Dr. Levy.
MARGARET C.
Submitted 01/31/21
They took the time to get down everything about me and quickly began offering solutions
Corey C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Quick and professional
Sullivan J.
Submitted 01/07/21
I was treated by both Dr. Dang and Dr. Sinha. I was in tremendous pain due to a sciatica issue and their diagnosis and treatment plan have allowed me to get back onto the road of recovery. They're both patient and professional and clearly experts in their fields. My only regret was not getting to them sooner.
Lolita P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Thank you Dr. Patel for taking care of my knee. Everything went well from the place he recommended for therapy and my surgery that he performed. This was my 1st surgery I ever had besides giving birth to a baby, and he made it a great experience. I would definitely recommend him your medical needs. Also, I recommended my mother to him about her shoulder because she was constantly having pain and he took care of her as well. Thank You Thank You Thank You Dr. Deepan Patel, MD.
Emily A.
Submitted 12/14/20
Tyler Duggan,PA-C is incredibly dedicated to his patients. I have never known a practitioner who is more willing to go the extra mile to help those for whom he cares. His sensitivity, professionalism and deep medical knowledge are the ideal combination for anyone seeking treatment. I could not imagine anyone better suited to the job, and I'm so grateful for his care.