Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Garden State Pain Control -  - Pain Medicine Physician

Garden State Pain Control

Pain Medicine Physicians & Orthopedics located in Edison, NJ & Clifton, NJ

69 total reviews

Garden State Pain Control always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Pain Control below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie R.
Submitted 06/12/21
your staff is very courteous, skillfully experienced, and have exceptional customer service. In the Edison and Clifton office. Thank you for your frontline workers.
Michelle B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Trigger injection worked
Carmen D.
Submitted 05/05/21
My appointment was on time everyone was very pleasant, very clean office and the doctor had very very good side manner.
Victoria C.
Submitted 04/20/21
I was greeted by a very friendly & courteous staff. My interaction with Dr. Sinha was pleasant & professional.
Wanda R.
Submitted 03/28/21
I had CHRONIC leg pain (sciatica) for YEARS until I couldn't take it anymore. One visit to them and the pain is 99.9% better. I'm sorry that I didn't know about Garden State SOONER!! Wonderful staff!! I HIGHLY recommend them!
Donna K.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Neil Sinha is a good doctor! He’s understanding and listens to your concerns. He discusses with his patients treatment options to help with their health issues! I recommend his office to anyone looking for a pain management specialist. His office staff is friendly and helpful too.
Monica C.
Submitted 03/11/21
Great people, always trying to help. They did a great job when you are suffering for a pain. I recommend this place.
Raj S.
Submitted 02/08/21
Awesome
Danny L.
Submitted 02/05/21
In the comfort of my home it was very easy to talk with Dr. Levy.
MARGARET C.
Submitted 01/31/21
They took the time to get down everything about me and quickly began offering solutions
Corey C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Quick and professional
Sullivan J.
Submitted 01/07/21
I was treated by both Dr. Dang and Dr. Sinha. I was in tremendous pain due to a sciatica issue and their diagnosis and treatment plan have allowed me to get back onto the road of recovery. They're both patient and professional and clearly experts in their fields. My only regret was not getting to them sooner.
Lolita P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Thank you Dr. Patel for taking care of my knee. Everything went well from the place he recommended for therapy and my surgery that he performed. This was my 1st surgery I ever had besides giving birth to a baby, and he made it a great experience. I would definitely recommend him your medical needs. Also, I recommended my mother to him about her shoulder because she was constantly having pain and he took care of her as well. Thank You Thank You Thank You Dr. Deepan Patel, MD.
Emily A.
Submitted 12/14/20
Tyler Duggan,PA-C is incredibly dedicated to his patients. I have never known a practitioner who is more willing to go the extra mile to help those for whom he cares. His sensitivity, professionalism and deep medical knowledge are the ideal combination for anyone seeking treatment. I could not imagine anyone better suited to the job, and I'm so grateful for his care.
Marshall M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I highly recommend Dr. Dang. After seeing several other providers and unfortunately having some failed back pain relief I was able to come across Dr. Dang who quickly found the problem which was overlooked for many many years and treated me with the highest quality of care which I can now finally say I am pain-free. I was taking pain meds, tried several injections, stem cells, PRP and many other techniques by different providers to high did not work. Eventually I came across Dr Dang who was also highly recommended by other surgeons ans they were absolutely right, he’s the very best. I just wish I found him sooner. I can assure you if you have any type of pain he’s the only Doctor you want to see. Thanks again doc! I’m SO happy and sleeping good and pain free finally!
Marshall M.
Submitted 12/10/20
My experience with Dr. Dang was impeccable. I’ve had lower back pain for close to 20 years. I’ve tried several injections, PRP, Stem Cells, minimally invasive surgery, the whole 9 yards with other providers which unfortunately all failed before finding Dr Dang. Dr Dang was the only one who was able to pay very close attention to all the details and finally after all of these years he was able to fix me immediately and I’m finally pain free. I never thought this pain would go away, now I’m taking no pain meds and feel like I did prior to any injuries. Discogenic and neuropathic pain are very hard to treat but I can assure you any pain issues you may have Dr Dang is by far the best. I’m also working in the medical industry and even the doctors I know send all their patients to him bc he’s the very best, I just wish I found him earlier. Thanks again doc! Huge life savor!
Joao F.
Submitted 09/04/20
Friendly and informative.
Malcolm M.
Submitted 06/04/20
I was in extreme pain with my leg and couldn’t walk or bend my leg. I called on a Saturday hoping to find someone to see me and the office was able to schedule me for a Telehealth appointment. Tyler Duggan, PA-C gave me an excellent consultation over the phone, assessed my issues, gave me pain medications and ordered an MRI. A few days later I went into the office with the test results and Tyler gave me various treatment options of which I chose to have a steroid injection under anesthesia. He quickly scheduled my procedure and my pain is gone. I highly recommend Tyler Duggan as he is highly skilled (even though he seems very young) and he gets the job done without wasting time. Thank you Tyler, my pain is gone.
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/15/20
The staff is always kind and I feel comfortable with the Nurses and Doctors. I'm looking forward to my next visit..that you....
Kimberly R.
Submitted 05/14/20
The best