Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Garden State Pain & Orthopedics

Pain Medicine Physicians & Orthopedics located in Edison, NJ & Clifton, NJ

90 total reviews

Garden State Pain & Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Pain & Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise N.
Submitted 01/23/22
I have never had a doctor like Dr Levy, she takes time to listen to all my concerns, she has been very patient, very helpful, and has given me my life back. I’m very appreciative to her.
Sean M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr So and staff are great. I’ve been going to garden state pain management for about 3 years and couldn’t ask for better treatment
Kelly W.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Levy is compassionate really cares how you feel and does everything she can to make your life better she listens to you never rushes you out of her office she takes the time to make sure all your issues are taken care of I would recommend her and her office to everyone
EMZ M.
Submitted 12/07/21
Doctors and staff are amazing.
ANDREA H.
Submitted 12/07/21
All the providers here are great!! They all take their time to help each patient. Dr. Levy has helped me with my migraines and back pain.
Alberta Susan W.
Submitted 12/06/21
The doctor listened and treated me accordingly. Additionally, he was patient.
Deborah B.
Submitted 12/06/21
I have been treated so well by all the doctors at GSPC so very difficult to pick just one favorite. The entire practice is very caring, responsive, and determined to finding solutions to my condition - I am so happy that I found them and was able to benefit from their expertise to make such a positive change to my quality of life. I chose Dr. Patel for special mention because of his ongoing concern for my well-being, but truly fully recommend anyone of the staff. Thank you all!
Ronell M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Dang is a very attentive doctor, who pays attention to all of his patients needs. As a patient who suffers from chronic pain before and post surgeries, Dr. Dang and his colleagues have worked hard to keep me as comfortable and minimize my daily pain levels. My medical issues are very difficult, but they’ve worked tirelessly to make sure that I am comfortable physically, and that helps to make you mentally happy and give you hope of brighter days ahead. If you suffer from any physical chronic pain, you can do yourself a great favor, by contacting Garden State Pain. Thank you, Dr. Dang for your medical services and guidance through my journey of chronic pain.
Kyle S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Picking my favorite dr is like choosing my favorite child. The whole crew is amazing. Dr Dang has pinpointed my pain areas and gives me great relief. Always professional and always wears a smile
Anil C.
Submitted 12/06/21
Old sports injury from my glory days acts up and gets worse as I've aged. Dr. Sinha implemented a plan to mitigate, rehab and reduce the pain. Both of us are looking forward to the day its no longer an issue.
Magaly L.
Submitted 11/29/21
Ever since I started my treatment from the very beginning I was always and still care from everyone in the office. They care for you not only as a patient but like family. When I thought I was running out of options they gave me hope and strength of keep going. I had been in a lot of pain since 2011, they not only help me dealing with my physical pain but they went above and beyond to make sure I was getting better emotionally and getting the support I needed and wasn’t able to asked before. Thanks to everyone in this practice I can honestly say I have a future without pain in the physical and emotional way…. :-)
Darlene P.
Submitted 11/14/21
I’m always so pleased with the care that I receive and that I’m given an appointment immediately. You are a blessing to me.
TIMOTHY D.
Submitted 11/11/21
Friendly, competent and professional staff/service. The Doctor took the time to listen and then explain plans/procedures in detail. Highly recommend this Practice.
Maria E.
Submitted 10/19/21
I have been seeing Dr. Dipan Patel in the Clifton office. I can not say enough about how pleased I am with my care. When I first saw him and I was in so much pain, he immediately did a procedure to try and give me som comfort until some further could be done. Although my situation is not good right now, he has been in contact with my surgeon to do what he can to help with what must be done next. He has assured me that no matter what, he will be here for me to do what he can to help me. All I need to do is call....I recommend him highly, his knowledge, care, and concern is what makes him an excellent Dr.
Tricia D.
Submitted 10/05/21
First and foremost Tyler is present during, and throughout my entire visit. In fairness and truth about the practice in general, I can assure you that they take the mental side of their patients. It’s not a free get high type practice, it’s a multifaceted approach for each individual’s treatment plan.
Thomas B.
Submitted 09/17/21
No recommendation
Aisha P.
Submitted 08/28/21
Dr. Andrew So has been one of the greatest Doctors.
Anonymous D.
Submitted 08/02/21
Other than the rude front desk person it was a great visit. PA Tyler was very nice and explained everything thoroughly. Unlike other Doctors' offices PA Tyler took the time to listen and I did NOT feel rushed and like he wanted me out of there so he could get to the next person. He also made me feel like I mattered, like I was a patient Not a number. Another qualm I had though was the Doctor himself didn't even bother to come in and introduce himself to me. A quick "Hello, nice to meet you," would have been sufficient. The young lady who checked me out made up for the rudeness of the one who checked me in. After driving away I realized the checkin person failed to return my license and insurance card. When I finished what I was doing on 46E , I returned to the office. I told the young lady that she forgot to return my items. She acted shocked but there they were still on the copier. She said, "I guess I did." NO, apology was offered. I'm glad the rest of the staff was nicer than her!!!
Isidora R.
Submitted 07/29/21
Staff was very professional and friendly. Dr. Patel is very knowledgeable, cared very much about my situation and gave me good options to consider. I highly recommend this pain center.
Andrea D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Garden State Pain Control is absolutely the best. The office staff is wonderful and pleasant. I was so pleased with the results I have received from Dr. Dipan Patel. He takes interest in his patients and their needs as to were their pain is. I would highly recommend Garden State Pain Control and Dr. Dipan Patel.