Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Garden State Pain Control -  - Pain Medicine Physician

Garden State Pain Control

Pain Medicine Physicians & Orthopedics located in Edison, NJ & Clifton, NJ

43 total reviews

Garden State Pain Control always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Pain Control below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Awesome. Getting an MRI for torn meniscus with a Neuromodulator was quite the chore but Lindsey made it happen! She’s the best. Dr Deepan Patel-orthopedics was succinct, professional, and skilled. Arthroscopic surgery was fast and extremely effective. Love these Docs. Recommend to everyone with chronic pain. They are the very best.
Emily A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Dev. Sinha, MD treats patients with dignity and warmth. His medical acumen cannot be questioned. I hold much gratitude for the care he has given me.
Emily A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Ashmita is a long-standing member of the Garden State Pain Control Team. She is extremely knowledgeable and excels at working with insurance carriers. She ensures patient rights are preserved. She is empathetic, acts with professionalism and is a genuinely kind person. These qualities are reflected in her interaction with patients. Thank you!
Emily A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Tyler Duggan, PA-C always has a willingness to help, no matter what the situation. At his recommendation, I had a procedure to treat debilitating back pain I’d suffered with for years. Thank you!
Joann K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Tyler the PA was great explaining the condition of my back and options for treatment. He was patient answering all my questions and taking my concerns into consideration. Everyone I encounter was so nice and very pleasant!
Jessica T.
Submitted 10/29/19
I am a patient who has had a SEVERE phobia of needles all my life. I was very anxious coming in knowing my procedure required many needles. First I met with Mr. Krish (the EMG Technician). He saw my fears and helped to calm me, explaining the process I was to undergo. When Dr. Levy arrived (who was to be using the needles), I was in a much better place emotionally. Dr. Levy worked quickly and took her time when I needed a moment to recenter myself. Overall, despite my nervousness, the visit (and needles) wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be. I'm grateful that the staff was patient and kind with me. It really made a difference and helped me a lot. Thank you!
Cornelius E.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Deepan Patel and his Staff are extremely attentive, professional and put me at ease while taking care of my knee issue. I highly recommend this office.
Nereida D.
Submitted 07/14/19
Pleasant n satisfied with the services received by reception staff n Dr. Dang. Dr. Dang was courteous n expressed great concern for my well being; suggested n provided alternative meds believed to be less harmful n better related to my specific health concerns.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/14/19
All the doctors are excellent with you!!!
Mona A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great experience kind staff and knowledgeable drs
Deborah D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Quick on on the ball. Dr Patel very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Emily A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Dipan Patel, MD has the knowledge of a genius and the kindness of a saint. He has treated me with respect and great thoughtfulness. I deeply appreciate his concern for my well-being. His approach to Pain Medicine has helped me heal in ways I never thought possible.
Emily A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Tyler Duggan, PA-C is an exceptional treatment provider. His reception of the patient is professional and caring. He conveys maturity and respect in his interactions. I sincerely appreciate the time he spends to fully evaluate my condition. He has become a truly outstanding member of the Garden State Pain Control Team
Emily A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Tyler Duggan, PA-C is an exceptional treatment provider. His reception of the patient is professional and caring. He conveys maturity and respect in his interactions. I sincerely appreciate the time he spends to fully evaluate my condition. He has become a truly outstanding member of the Garden State Pain Control Team
Pamela G.
Submitted 04/30/19
You will not be disappointed !! Excellent care by all physicians! My most recent visit with was Tyler D. I had an issue at my pharmacy and he devoted much of his time to make sure I was able to get my medications ! Thank you Tyler ! I have also seen other physicians here and they have all be compassionate , patient , and truly devoted to ones care The office staff is also extremely nice, friendly , and reliable! Nice , clean , and welcoming office !
Kathie P.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent. Thank you.
Milva D.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Duggar was very informative and compassionate. The staff was friendly and helpful.
C. A. H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Levy is an impressively caring physician who is extremely attentive to me and my overall health situation, as well as my input regarding the different aspects of my complicated pain. She has patience and reassuring manner. I had confidence that she would help me because of her systematic, step-wise approach to eliminating each of the contributing components of my pain. I greatly appreciate her willingness to collaborate with other professionals within and outside the practice. I am off pain meds thanks to Dr. Levy and her treatments. I have recommended her to others. The staff is friendly, helpful and kind – just what those in pain need as an introduction to the office. Easy to get an appointment – wait times are short.
Dennis A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Dang made me feel welcomed and valued. He was concerned with my pain issues and was eager to show me how he was going to help me.
Margaret B.
Submitted 02/01/19
I just had my first visit with Dr. Patel at Garden State Pain Control....I was so impressed with all the information I received as Dr. Patel explained the sources of my pain and the many options available for treatment.....everyone I met was warm and welcoming!