Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Garden State Pain Control -  - Pain Medicine Physician

Garden State Pain Control

Pain Medicine Physicians & Orthopedics located in Edison, NJ & Clifton, NJ

35 total reviews

Garden State Pain Control always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Pain Control below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer A.
Submitted 06/14/19
All the doctors are excellent with you!!!
Mona A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great experience kind staff and knowledgeable drs
Deborah D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Quick on on the ball. Dr Patel very nice and knowledgeable. Thank you.
Emily A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Dipan Patel, MD has the knowledge of a genius and the kindness of a saint. He has treated me with respect and great thoughtfulness. I deeply appreciate his concern for my well-being. His approach to Pain Medicine has helped me heal in ways I never thought possible.
Emily A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Tyler Duggan, PA-C is an exceptional treatment provider. His reception of the patient is professional and caring. He conveys maturity and respect in his interactions. I sincerely appreciate the time he spends to fully evaluate my condition. He has become a truly outstanding member of the Garden State Pain Control Team
Emily A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Tyler Duggan, PA-C is an exceptional treatment provider. His reception of the patient is professional and caring. He conveys maturity and respect in his interactions. I sincerely appreciate the time he spends to fully evaluate my condition. He has become a truly outstanding member of the Garden State Pain Control Team
Pamela G.
Submitted 04/30/19
You will not be disappointed !! Excellent care by all physicians! My most recent visit with was Tyler D. I had an issue at my pharmacy and he devoted much of his time to make sure I was able to get my medications ! Thank you Tyler ! I have also seen other physicians here and they have all be compassionate , patient , and truly devoted to ones care The office staff is also extremely nice, friendly , and reliable! Nice , clean , and welcoming office !
Kathie P.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent. Thank you.
Milva D.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Duggar was very informative and compassionate. The staff was friendly and helpful.
C. A. H.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Levy is an impressively caring physician who is extremely attentive to me and my overall health situation, as well as my input regarding the different aspects of my complicated pain. She has patience and reassuring manner. I had confidence that she would help me because of her systematic, step-wise approach to eliminating each of the contributing components of my pain. I greatly appreciate her willingness to collaborate with other professionals within and outside the practice. I am off pain meds thanks to Dr. Levy and her treatments. I have recommended her to others. The staff is friendly, helpful and kind – just what those in pain need as an introduction to the office. Easy to get an appointment – wait times are short.
Dennis A.
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Dang made me feel welcomed and valued. He was concerned with my pain issues and was eager to show me how he was going to help me.
Margaret B.
Submitted 02/01/19
I just had my first visit with Dr. Patel at Garden State Pain Control....I was so impressed with all the information I received as Dr. Patel explained the sources of my pain and the many options available for treatment.....everyone I met was warm and welcoming!
Melissa M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very good
Christine M.
Submitted 01/31/19
From the moment I walked in I felt welcomed. Everyone from the staff at the front desk, the support staff in the back and physicians were friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend this office to anyone in pain. Dr. Dev Singha really listened to me and didn't rush. Two thumbs up!!
Olga N.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone from the receptionists to the medical assistants and the Drs are friendly and really make you feel comfortable!!!!
Christopher C.
Submitted 12/18/18
I've had intense shoulder pain from years of wrestling and sleeping was becoming very difficult. Dr Saurabh Dang injected my shoulder and the relief has been incredible. Talented and caring group of doctors that I highly recommend.
David H.
Submitted 12/17/18
Thorough and informative
Justin N.
Submitted 12/06/18
Doctor cared about me and the pain I was in. He is helping to try and rectify the surgery that may have been done improperly.
Gajanan B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Today was my first visit to this clinic. I was very much satisfied with the staff, the parking facility etc but most importantly Dr Saurabh was the best of all. He is a very nice person and looked very sober, well behaved, knowledgeable, helping, listening, encouraging person and most importantly very optimistic about the treatment. Hope to see them soon
Augusto C.
Submitted 10/15/18
excellent medical staff all around worth the 5 star all the way down to the receptionist.