Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Garden State Pain Control -  - Pain Medicine Physician

Garden State Pain Control

Pain Medicine Physicians & Orthopedics located in Edison, NJ & Clifton, NJ

59 total reviews

Garden State Pain Control always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Garden State Pain Control below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corey C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Quick and professional
Sullivan J.
Submitted 01/07/21
I was treated by both Dr. Dang and Dr. Sinha. I was in tremendous pain due to a sciatica issue and their diagnosis and treatment plan have allowed me to get back onto the road of recovery. They're both patient and professional and clearly experts in their fields. My only regret was not getting to them sooner.
Lolita P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Thank you Dr. Patel for taking care of my knee. Everything went well from the place he recommended for therapy and my surgery that he performed. This was my 1st surgery I ever had besides giving birth to a baby, and he made it a great experience. I would definitely recommend him your medical needs. Also, I recommended my mother to him about her shoulder because she was constantly having pain and he took care of her as well. Thank You Thank You Thank You Dr. Deepan Patel, MD.
Emily A.
Submitted 12/14/20
Tyler Duggan,PA-C is incredibly dedicated to his patients. I have never known a practitioner who is more willing to go the extra mile to help those for whom he cares. His sensitivity, professionalism and deep medical knowledge are the ideal combination for anyone seeking treatment. I could not imagine anyone better suited to the job, and I'm so grateful for his care.
Marshall M.
Submitted 12/10/20
I highly recommend Dr. Dang. After seeing several other providers and unfortunately having some failed back pain relief I was able to come across Dr. Dang who quickly found the problem which was overlooked for many many years and treated me with the highest quality of care which I can now finally say I am pain-free. I was taking pain meds, tried several injections, stem cells, PRP and many other techniques by different providers to high did not work. Eventually I came across Dr Dang who was also highly recommended by other surgeons ans they were absolutely right, he’s the very best. I just wish I found him sooner. I can assure you if you have any type of pain he’s the only Doctor you want to see. Thanks again doc! I’m SO happy and sleeping good and pain free finally!
Marshall M.
Submitted 12/10/20
My experience with Dr. Dang was impeccable. I’ve had lower back pain for close to 20 years. I’ve tried several injections, PRP, Stem Cells, minimally invasive surgery, the whole 9 yards with other providers which unfortunately all failed before finding Dr Dang. Dr Dang was the only one who was able to pay very close attention to all the details and finally after all of these years he was able to fix me immediately and I’m finally pain free. I never thought this pain would go away, now I’m taking no pain meds and feel like I did prior to any injuries. Discogenic and neuropathic pain are very hard to treat but I can assure you any pain issues you may have Dr Dang is by far the best. I’m also working in the medical industry and even the doctors I know send all their patients to him bc he’s the very best, I just wish I found him earlier. Thanks again doc! Huge life savor!
Joao F.
Submitted 09/04/20
Friendly and informative.
Malcolm M.
Submitted 06/04/20
I was in extreme pain with my leg and couldn’t walk or bend my leg. I called on a Saturday hoping to find someone to see me and the office was able to schedule me for a Telehealth appointment. Tyler Duggan, PA-C gave me an excellent consultation over the phone, assessed my issues, gave me pain medications and ordered an MRI. A few days later I went into the office with the test results and Tyler gave me various treatment options of which I chose to have a steroid injection under anesthesia. He quickly scheduled my procedure and my pain is gone. I highly recommend Tyler Duggan as he is highly skilled (even though he seems very young) and he gets the job done without wasting time. Thank you Tyler, my pain is gone.
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/15/20
The staff is always kind and I feel comfortable with the Nurses and Doctors. I'm looking forward to my next visit..that you....
Kimberly R.
Submitted 05/14/20
The best
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. So has the best bedside manner. He is an active listener and really tried to help and understand my issues.
Theodore L.
Submitted 04/13/20
Excellent staff all the way around. The physicians are extremely knowledgeable and caring.
Christopher O.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Dev Sinha does procedures on my neck and lumbar and I have no complaint he always do his best to make sure that his patient can enjoy their quality of life Thank you dr. Dev for always understanding me
Christopher O.
Submitted 02/25/20
dr. Niel sinha Is very professional and understanding and caring he always do his best to provide patient good quality of life and go back to there normal life Thank you dr. Niel sinha for always listening on my problem on my health godbless
Randy Y.
Submitted 02/19/20
I have had chronic severe pain in my neck,back @ legs for over a decade after a horrendous auto accident.After multiple surgeries,including spinal fusion, there has been little improvement in any aspect of my life.Even less from the daily pain @ suffering.After years of Doctors doing little more then throwing medications at me I finally found Doctor Neil,along with every other Doctor @ the staff at Garden State pain control.They have actually taken a proactive @ personal approach in my care.Not only in easing some of my constant pain,giving me back some quality of life.I have had multiple procedures in which all have given me a measure of relief.I doubt that I will ever be pain free,but now,I finally see light at the end of the tunnel.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/14/20
I love GSPC All the people are so nice and caring Dr Dang is my favorite he is open honest and will help you anyway he can the practice is awesome very up to date with the newest techniques don’t be afraid to visit them I’m a patient of Dr Dang I love him he continues to help me with my pain management but there all fantastic thank you Dr Dang and all the other Doctors Nurses and faculty your awesome highly recommend them
Loretta P.
Submitted 01/09/20
Awesome. Getting an MRI for torn meniscus with a Neuromodulator was quite the chore but Lindsey made it happen! She’s the best. Dr Deepan Patel-orthopedics was succinct, professional, and skilled. Arthroscopic surgery was fast and extremely effective. Love these Docs. Recommend to everyone with chronic pain. They are the very best.
Emily A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Dev. Sinha, MD treats patients with dignity and warmth. His medical acumen cannot be questioned. I hold much gratitude for the care he has given me.
Emily A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Ashmita is a long-standing member of the Garden State Pain Control Team. She is extremely knowledgeable and excels at working with insurance carriers. She ensures patient rights are preserved. She is empathetic, acts with professionalism and is a genuinely kind person. These qualities are reflected in her interaction with patients. Thank you!
Emily A.
Submitted 12/18/19
Tyler Duggan, PA-C always has a willingness to help, no matter what the situation. At his recommendation, I had a procedure to treat debilitating back pain I’d suffered with for years. Thank you!